Hear from our own patients

Patient Testimonials

Tanya Tuddle

Shari Wylder

Sheila Haut

Moe Sbeih

Jackie Sierck

Greg Joseph

Rate-A-Biz Reviews
Advanced Dental Concepts Reviews
1269 Pleasant Grove Blvd., Suite 100, Roseville, CA 95747
5 / 5
based upon 38 reviews.
Posted On: 10/21/2019 I had some old fillings taken care of today. The staff is always, professional, kind and very comforting. Cathy G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/21/2019 After getting my wisdom teeth out I was having lots of trouble with my right jaw muscles. Dr Miller gave me lots of at home tips to make me feel better then saw me the next day to help me heal faster! The entire staff is so nice and helpful, they really care about you and do their absolute best every time. They’re also so fast and efficient. I recommend them to everyone in town Adrianna K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/21/2019 After getting my wisdom teeth out I was having lots of trouble with my right jaw muscles. Dr Miller gave me lots of at home tips to make me feel better then saw me the next day to help me heal faster! Adrianna K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/15/2019 Chris helped me Today and she is always so sweet and so kind. Thelma C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/14/2019 Kris was quick and to the point to get me taken care of. I was in and out in 15 to 20 minutes. I do like the professional manner they are helping you out. Michael R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2019 Very pleasant experience. John P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2019 I had my normal cleaning today with Kelly and she did a fantastic job. My gums feel so clean! I have some receding gum issues so she put a numbing product on my gums in that area which made the whole process much easier on me.
I always appreciate her friendly demeanor and have fun visiting with her when I come in. She is knowledgeable and can explain what is going on and actions I can take to help my teeth& gums.
I also saw Dr. Miller which is always a pleasure.
Best dentist office for care and service!
Sharon D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/01/2019 I am always very satisfied with any services I receive here. I have been a patient of this dental office for about 60 years and trust them explicitly with any dental procedures provided. The staff are always very friendly and professional. Pat F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.