Hear from our own patients

Patient Testimonials

Rate-A-Biz Reviews
Advanced Dental Concepts Reviews
1269 Pleasant Grove Blvd., Suite 100, Roseville, CA 95747
5 / 5
based upon 43 reviews.
Posted On: 08/19/2020 This office has gone above and beyond to tend to my dental needs once again. Dr Miller is efficient and effective and the staff is the very best! Debi B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2020 Always a positive experience as Sherry is the best! I have a condition called Trigeminal Neuralgia and they are aware of that and are very careful. They also work around the fact that my jaw dislocates so I don’t give them much room to work. Allan E rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/30/2020 Excellent service. Very friendly team. Bill S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/29/2020 Couldn’t have asked for better care Fred B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/14/2020 Everyone is friendly. I've been going to Dr. Miller for quite a few years. He is a kind dentist and everything is explained beforehand. Karen S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/09/2020 Kind, informative, and has my best interests at heart. Alane S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/07/2020 Very Friendly and professional.. I cant say enough nice things about this dentist and his awesome staff. John P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Kelly cleaned my teeth today. She’s such a pleasure! I have sensitive teeth, so they always warm up the water for me. They always take such good care of me. That’s why I have been coming here for just about 30 years now. Dawn H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/24/2020 Excellent care from Dr Miller and his staff excels in every way. They are genuinely caring and helpful to everyone. Our entire family and several friends are dental patients of Dr Miller! Tara P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2020 This dentist office is wonderful. Highly recommend it. Nancy S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 Great experience, professional, efficient and kid friendly! Thank you! Candy C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/21/2020 Well let me see - who ever does the hiring does a hell of a job picking most nice, courteous and professional people you could possibly hire. Terry C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/08/2020 I always receive the best care and dental services. Dr. Miller and the dental assistant are the best. Thank you for seeing me today. Shelley A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/28/2020 Doctor Miller and the staff are the reason my family and I have been patients since this office opened in the early 2000's. Always friendly. Always professional and always fun! I suffer from severe 'white coat syndrome' and the staff and Doctor know this and work hard to make my appointments as comfortable as possible. I have in the past and will continue to recommend this practice to anyone looking for exceptional dental care. TF. Thomas F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/27/2020 You guys are great. Shohreh T rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 I would not go to any other dental office. The staff are friendly and efficient. I have had great dental care for the past 30 years. Never had any complaints. Eleanor R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/11/2020 Sherry is the best hygienist ever. I never met anybody better in my life. She motivates me to stay focused on dental hygiene

Dr Miller is methodical And very professional; he doesn’t push what you don’t need - he rocks! My family has been with Dr Miller fir more than a decade
Siva Y rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/29/2020 My appt was for cleaning and xrays. Very professional, friendly, excellent experience. I would recommend Dr Miller and his staff to anyone needing a very awesome dentist. Madeline H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2020 see revie ritle Grne M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2020 My mothers deaf and has a bit of dementia , they are so good with her it’s like there treating there own family. Dr Miller has also been treating my husbands family for 30 years and you can trust this Dentist with your life!!!! Thank you Dr Miller and staff Louisette S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2020 Would recommend Dr. Miller’s services to anyone. He has a great staff. Steve C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/21/2020 I’ve had several dental emergencies since I started being a patient in this office. They have always come in and helped to get me more comfortable and repaired. I’m always in and out faster than I plan for but still with excellent results. I have recommended Dr. Miller to several friends. Rebecca D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/16/2020 Always a pleasure, ok almost always. Depends on why I'm there! (Lol) for cleaning this time, exceptional staff!!!! Everyone is always friendly and courteous. Celeste K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/18/2019 Always a pleasure. Kent M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/11/2019 Very happy with the friendliness and professional care. I received today. Bill H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/03/2019 Dr. Miller and his staff are amazing! They are always so nice and always make me feel comfortable. I have been a patient of Dr. Miller for almost 30 years now and I won’t go anywhere else. Dawn H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/27/2019 Top quality dental services with great staff and a feeling of confidence in the chair....thumbs up! David N rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 Dr. Miller and his team offer more wisdom and first-hand experience than any other dental office I’ve opened my mouth to. Get in here! T. Bert O rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 Always a pleasant experience when you cared for by professionals who have maintained the highest standards over so many years. Roger C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 Yet again, had a wonderful experience. So professional, kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!! Johanna O rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.